About Us

Finding a company that can still give you the added benefits of real personal service isn't easy these days. The secret is not to grow too big - that way you stay in touch. And in the motor business that's essential. That's why at Maher Auto, we have ensured that we have stayed small enough to retain the personal touch; yet large enough, through national back-up, to give you the best of both.

At Maher Auto We Offer Excellent Service To Our Customer, Our Services Includes:

Who We Are

Trevor Maher

Trevor Maher

Dealer Principal
trevorm@maherauto.co.za
Marsha Hunt

Marsha Hunt

General Manager 
contact@maherauto.co.za
Bruce Buckland

Bruce Buckland

Used Vehicle Sales Manager
072 119 3597
bruce@maherauto.co.za
Victor Thomr

Victor Thom

Service Manager
service2@maherauto.co.za
Darnell Nienaber

Sangie Paul

Marchante Lourens

Walter Mahlangu

New Vehicles Sales Executive
072 458 3174
walter@maherauto.co.za

James Ncube

Parts Sales
074 812 8385
james@maherauto.co.za
Dennis Lubbe

Dennis Lubbe

New Vehicle Sales Executive
084 880 5930
dennis@maherauto.co.za
Aggie Davids

Aggie Davids

Malissa Grove

Malissa Grove

Business Manager (F&I)
malissa@maherauto.co.za

Wendy O'Reilly

Warranty Cleck / Service Advisor
service@maherauto.co.za
Irene Laidlaw

Irene Laidlaw

Senior Service Advisor
irene@maherauto.co.za

© 2012 Maher Auto. All Rights Reserved.
Developed by Ice Images